## Warranwood Cricket Club Inc.



Quambee Reserve, Wonga Road, Ringwood North P O Box 2310 Ringwood North Vic 3134

www.warranwoodsharks.com.au ABN 94 820 149 072

## NOTICE OF ANNUAL GENERAL MEETING

The Annual General Meeting of the Warranwood Cricket Club Inc. will be held on **Wednesday 21<sup>st</sup> June 2023** in the clubrooms at Quambee Reserve commencing at **7.00pm**.

A minimum of 20 members must be present for this meeting to have a guorum.

The current committee exists of the following positions:

President: Matthew Rooks Vice President: Trent Greenwood

Secretary: Audrey Rooks Treasurer: Gregor Mason

Committee: Steve Toohey / Paul Excell / Jake Gilbert / Tom Keyhoe / Steve Ryan /

Kellie McKenzie / Scott Pantlin / Nathan Russell

Vice President & Secretary positions are up for nomination and will be for a 2 Year Term.

Positions up for nomination include all General committee positions which are all 1 year term.

Nominations for committee and executive positions must be received by club secretary Audrey Rooks via email – <a href="mailto:warranwoodcc@gmail.com">warranwoodcc@gmail.com</a> by the closing date of Wednesday June 14th 2023.

If you have any queries about the positions and what commitments it would involve please call Club President Matthew Rooks on 0438 110 422 to discuss.

We look forward to seeing you at the Warranwood Cricket Club AGM.

Contact details:

President: Matthew Rooks 0438 110 422 Secretary: Audrey Rooks 0407 017 994 Vice President: Trent Greenwood 0412 044 980 Treasurer: Gregor Mason 0438 195 772

## Warranwood Cricket Club Inc.



Quambee Reserve, Wonga Road, Ringwood North P O Box 2310 Ringwood North Vic 3134

www.warranwoodsharks.com.au ABN 94 820 149 072

Please sign this form and forward to the Club Secretary at least seven days before the AGM

Audrey Rooks - warranwoodcc@gmail.com

Position	Name & Signature <b>Nominee</b>	Name & Signature <b>Proposer</b>	Name & Signature Seconded
President			
Vice President			
Treasurer			
Secretary			
General Committee			

**Contact details:** 

President: Matthew Rooks 0438 110 422 Secretary: Audrey Rooks 0407 017 994 Vice President: Trent Greenwood 0412 044 980 Treasurer: Gregor Mason 0438 195 772